Who We Are

Board of Directors:

George Mifsud – Chairman (NYPD Captain – Retired)
Ann Barry – Treasurer (NYPD Sergeant – Retired)
Phil Jimenez – Secretary (NYPD Sergeant – Retired)
Mark Schwartz (NYPD Sergeant)
John McDermott (NYPD Lieutenant – Retired)
Daniel Casey (NYPD Detective 2nd Grade – Retired)
Luke Waters (NYPD Detective – Retired)
Keith Stone, Chief Executive Officer


Supervisory Committee:

John McDermott – Chairman (NYPD Lieutenant – Retired)
John O’Connell (NYPD Lieutenant)
Kevin Finnegan (NYPD Lieutenant – Retired)


Keith Stone – President and CEO
Michael Veksler – Chief Operating Officer
Cathyann Collymore – Operations Manager
Pauline Smith – Member Service Representative
Arianny Castillo – Member Service Representative
Jackie Stone – Member Service Representative